Skip to main content

Contact Us


Risk Management Services

USU Facilities Building - Room 133
6600 Old Main Hill
Utah State University
Logan, UT 84322-6600
Email: risk@usu.edu

Risk Management Staff

Mike George, Director of Risk Management and Support Services
Phone:435-797-0483
FAX: 435-797-1925
Email: mike.george@usu.edu

Jarrod Larsen, Risk Coordinator
Phone: 435-797-1844
FAX: 435-797-1925
Email: jarrod.larsen@usu.edu

Dallin Law, Access Control/Security Specialist
Phone: 435-797-2984
FAX: 435-797-1925
Email: dallin.law@usu.edu

Pauline Allen, Access Control Coordinator
Phone: 435-797-0144
FAX: 435-797-1925
Email: pauline.allen@usu.edu
 
Bright Ostergar, Staff Assistant
Phone: 435-797-1951
FAX: 435-797-1925
Email: bright.ostergar@usu.edu